Thrash Metal and other things related. IF YOU ARE A FALSE, DON'T ENTRY.

Overkill – Wrecking Everything (Completo)

GD Star Rating

Wrecking Everything, o show completo do Overkill.
Muito bom, mew.


Vocal: Bobby “Blitz” Ellsworth
Lead Guitar: Dave Linsk
Rhythm Guitar: Derek Tailer
Baixo: D.D. Verni
Batera: Tim Mallare

Set List
  1. Necroshine
  2. Thunderhead
  3. Evil Never Dies
  4. Deny the Cross
  5. Wrecking Crew
  6. 6 Powersurge
  7. Gasoline Dream
  8. I Hate
  9. Coma
  10. Shred
  11. Hello From The Gutter
  12. Bleed Me
  13. Long Time Dyin
  14. It Lives
  15. Battle
  16. Spiritual Void
  17. The Years Of Decay
  18. In Union We Stand
  19. Overkill
  20. Horrorscope
  21. Rotten To The Core
  22. Elimination
  23. Fuck You/War Pigs

Leave a Reply